NOT ABOUT DWAGONS

UPCOMING ARIZONAAAA TWIPPPPP

To my dearest Maryanne, my sparkling moonbeam and fluorescent flower scented ferret.
I find myself super excited for this upcoming arizona trip! I am stoked to see you and can’t wait. I have slowly been creating a list of things I want to do, but most importantly do with you…
1. Drink a little too much. I love the moments when just you and me are a little tipsier than everyone else. It makes me feel as funny as you think I am.
2. Go on a hike and complain about how hot it is while you and chris constantly tell me to be careful.
3. Go to woowoo stores. I am on the hunt for some lodestone and I don’t know if I will ever find it but hopefully you will bring me luck.
4. Talk into the wee hours of the morning.
5. Talk astrology and diagnose people in front of them as if they were not there.
6. Convince you that Captain America is not a Pansy Ass
7. Come up with more things to do together.

This week I haven’t really done much but think about what I could be or should be doing. I have been a stress case. As you probably have noticed from the surplus of texts between you and I. I went on a spontaneous trip yesterday that brought me all over southern california and I hope to do the same thing with you when you are out here.
In exciting news I got my fitbit! So my dieting life should get momentarily fun again! This post is more about updating you on my life. Even though you hear me talk about it all the time….. Well I’m broken.

Leave a Reply

