2 Truths and a Chelso

Earlier this week, my fellow mow sent me this list of Truths to Answer. I apologize if they were not as in depth as you have hoped but I am super tired and have developed a bad habit for being deliberate. Thank you School. Although, admittedly, aereodynamically, astrological, alphabetically speaking, I am totally having a mild procrastination attack.

Chelso Truth or Dare Truths:

Is there a celebrity you’d break off your current relationship for? Who is it?
    I would most definitely end my relationship for Chris Pratt. I could explain but I know I don’t need to.
Share your most embarrassing guilty pleasure.
My most embarrassing guilty pleasure is the shows I watch. I love trashy tv, my favorite guilty pleasure shows are Total Divas and Pretty Little Liars and of course Say Yes to the Dress
I would never ____.
        Drink and Drive
What do you wish you knew when you were younger?
        That it is totally ok for things not to go as planned, and that there is a possibilityy where things could turn out so much better than you planned for.
What’s under your bed right now?
       A box of beanie babies and a keyboard
What picture on your phone makes you the most happy?
     The picture of my fellow Mow in a hot dog suit holding a hotdog.
What’s your favorite drink?
        Coffee. A cappucino to be exact.
Have you ever deleted a status or pic because it didn’t get enough Likes? What was it about?
     I have actually and it was something passive aggressive that was directed at someone but then I felt stupid because there was a typo in it, so I took it down in shame.
    I also delted someone else post on my wall because I thought they were calling me fat but they were just saying I had a really cool personality that would make a fat person cool… It was mean but not mean to me… I guess?
What are your favorite smells?
        Peppermint, Pumpkin Pie, and Downey Fabric Softener
Fill in the blank: If I could kiss anyone right now, it would be ____.
       Chris Pratt, still thinking about him. Don’t Judge Me.
What one thing would you like to change about the world?
        People wouldn’t be able to fake smile.It is deciving and creepy plus I already can’t, I look like a electrocuted ventriuiliquist doll when I try to smile for pictures. So I feel like everyone should look as hideous as me.
What is at the top of your bucket list?
       Get my tattoo. If I make it through this semester I deserve one.
What were you doing the first time you got goose bumps?
        The first time I can remember was running around in the sprinklers during a summer night and eventually the temperature dropped.
What’s the biggest risk you’ve ever taken?
        The biggest risk I have ever taken is believing that the career I decided for myself when I was 15, is the right one. It has only brought me good things thus far.

So I apologize that that was probably not the epicness that you expected but I will plan in something this week that allows for me to do something worth posting!  But because it makes you happy and gives my brain an outlet I will include some random pictures from the internet. (This is when I type the first thought in my head into google images)

images images-2 Unknown-4 Unknown-1 images-1 Unknown-3 Unknown Unknown-2

Leave a Reply

