Questions of Peculiar Importance Meets Chelso Mow

I will answer your questions. That is All.

Unknown

Would she rather go sky diving or scuba diving?

100% I would rather sky dive, assuming some weirdo is strapped to my back and will do all the heavy lifting for me. I hate the idea of being trapped under water or my lungs exploading if I move to fast. I don’t like the idea of not being able to run away from all the stuff in the ocean. I do not have a phobia of the ocean I just don’t like things with limited escape. Sky diving is over relatively quickly so even though I don’t really have a desire to jump out of plane, I’d pick that one.

If she could have one more gluten meal without any consequence, what would it be?(my last gluten meal) 

I would eat loaves and loaves of fresh baked breads followed by brownies and then more bread. I would miss fresh bread the most. The other stuff I can substitute for other things but fresh baked bread is too important to me to not give a proper good bye.

Is she modern or classic?

This one I don’t have an immediate answer to. I’m too aggressive to be classic but I’m not progressive enough to be modern. I do at times like sleek furniture and often find peace in hotel rooms with this attire but classic can be comfortable. When I think of “modern” and “classic” as it pertains to women, I think of “classic” being a housewife and “modern” being a woman who has a job and doesn’t want children right away. However Classic also tends to go with “classy and respectable” which is important to me but only as far the work place and mutual respect. I am honestly somewhere in between. But if I go off of what I think of then I would say more modern.

Does she like to stay in to watch movies, or go out?

Go out for movies 100%. It is my one true escape in life. It is my biggest hobby and one that I love sharing with people I care about. I have too short of an attention span to watch movies at home. I pause them or end up playing on my phone.

Would she rather feel like she’s constantly about to sneeze for an entire year, or constantly feel like she had an eyelash in her eye for an entire year if she had to have one or the other.

I will take the sneezing because at least when I actually sneeze I will get a moment of relief, and I hate having to squint. I would gouge my eye out.

Now I will raise you five more questions with my own answers.

Are you usually late, right on time, or early?

I am almost always early. I prefer to be there ahead of the game because it takes away the general anxiety that comes with being a person.

What three things do you find the most beautiful?

I would have to say I find the moment when you discover something that may have just been made for you. Sometimes there are those moments where you feel connected to something instantly. For me it was the moment Chris showed me Bookmans in Flagstaff. It had been closed for over a year and I didn’t even know what a Bookmans was. We happened to stumble upon Bookmans on my last day in town before Winter break which happened to be its re grand opening. It was snowing so we ran through the parking lot, smiling through the cold, and when I walked in the entire store was bustling. Filled to the brim with the most unique people I had ever seen. I found my way to the used book section and found a copy of East of Eden from the year I was born. That was the first Christmas present Chris ever gave me. I find moments like that beautiful. Nothing spectacualry beautiful about it but that memory is still rich with awe and did not become jaded when I became a regular there. That memory is pure.

I am also a sucker for the California Coast Line. Particularly up north. I love seeing the redwoods next to the ocean. The cliffs and jagged rocks just do it for me.

Finally, I love a moonless sky in a lightless city. I love seeing all the stars to the point where you can’t see any constellations because the sky is too polluted with stars to follow any patterns.

What is your favorite part of the Human face and why?

I think I would have to say mouths are my favorite. People like eyes, and I like eyes too, but I find that a lot of expression comes from the mouth and how someone reacts to their mouth.  I think it is a good indicator of personality.

What do you think would be the hardest for you to give up?

Coffee. Coffee is love and Coffee is life. It makes me happy and comforts me and quells my sweet cravings when they get out of control. I would be 60% less of who I was if I didn’t have coffee.

What is the last thing you drew a picture of?

The last thing I drew a picture of was a man that resembled a mango.

So those are my questions that I hope to see in your next post!

Also I would like you to admit responsibility for those cinnamon rolls. I told you not to put that much butter on them but you didn’t listen YOU didn’t listen. Those are on you and Paula Deen’s Conscious, Mow.

But wait there’s more! I didn’t feel like doing random pictures this week, but I typed in “cranky catipillar sandwich” for the featured image.

Leave a Reply

