Sexy Hotdog

image

Dear Chelso Chelso,

This time it was my turn to do the silly picture googling. I am excited to see you again soon! I feel that it has been too long since we have goofed off together and I am so ready. I also loved your multiple choice because I sat there and mulled it over for a while before I went on and read the rest. I am not completely surprised by the answer and I am certain that most things poke her soft underbelly.

I have also crushed another Truth or Dare gum pack again and wanted to answer some important questions it provided here. I also wanted to hear what your answers would be to these very relevant-to-our-lives questions in your next post. I also apologize if any of these questions I have already answered in past #TruthorDare post, I’m hoping I have developed since and that my answers are different.

– What’s a wish you’ve recently made?
I noted the other day that I simply rubbed off a fallen eyelash from my face and did not wish anything upon it nor blow it into the wind afterwards. This must be what it means to grow up. However, I think the last wish I had was for my car loan payment to go through on time so that I wouldn’t get dinged with late fees. Or earlier today I wished for my headache to go away. Wishes do come true.
– “If ___ disappeared from my room, I’d be PISSED.”
I think the only thing that would truly devastate me if it disappeared would be my stuffed animal Bambi. He has been by my side through the thick and thin. I need him in ways I’ll never understand.
– Where would you like to be right now, and why aren’t you there?
I would like to be in my bed curled up and watching castle documentaries while dozing off but I am not because most days I need to work.
– Are you a leader, or a follower?
I like to think that I am both. I can take backseat no problem but if I need to lead I can. I am comfortable in both positions.
– What’s the oddest thing you keep in your car?
In my new car – there is not a lot of space to have things stored away like my old station wagon could. But there’s a weird slot on the driver’s side that I store my chapstick inside, and I always have a blanket in my car and a drumstick. The drumstick might be the weirdest thing and I don’t really have an explanation for it either.
– Who makes you cry the most?
My womanhood.
– If you could live at your parents’ house until you’re married, would you?
It would save so much money… I think I probably would attempt to if I still lived in the same area. Someone to come home to that cooks good meals. But it is also nice living in my own space with my own rules.
– The biggest lie I ever told was ___.
That I had not run the car into the garage when I definitely had. My sister even covered for me – saying that I would never lie. But when she told me this I was like nah I definitely made that dent in the garage. That was me. She was horrified haha.
– What’s your favorite dessert?
My favorite dessert before I was converted into a sad gluten-less person was tiramisu. Which is oddly something that no one likes to create in a gluten free version. So I guess for a while after that point I think my favorite was crème brulee. I have recently discovered that I live near a Picazzos Pizza place (very dangerous to begin with) and it turns out that they have gluten free tiramisu. And it is to die for. I have rekindled the flames with my old favorite. 2nd favorite is apple pie or pumpkin pie – because as you and I both know – why have cake when you could have pie.
– What’s a topic you feel passionate about?
Apparently dessert.
– What do you wish you could change about yourself?
I’m really amused how some of these questions are oddly deep and other ones are very topical. I think if I could change anything about myself it would be that I’d be overall healthier.
– Describe the first time you fell in love through a video on Vine.
I do not have a Vine account so I am going to describe how I first fell in love in a paraphrasing fashion I do best. He was 2 grades ahead of me and the dreamiest man I’d ever seen, with his blond bowl haircut and obsession with grandfather clocks and grand pianos. Went from being good friends with the kid to becoming nervous wreck every time we spoke. Got boobs and became even more confused around him. He moved.
– What’s a lesson you learned the hard way?
I learned that no matter how much time has passed, there’s a 90% chance that someone has remembered whatever horrible/embarrassing event you wish they would forget but will actually forget non-embarrassing moments easily and effortlessly.
– African safari or Antarctic cruise?
Antarctic cruise. I wanna see the whales! And iceburgs!
– Have you ever cheated on someone? Would you do it again?
Yes and no I would not.
– What’s your favorite way to celebrate?
With friends doing something dumb.
– What’s your definition of “adventure?”
Trying something new and attempting to enjoy yourself.

I look forward to your version of these things and I look forward to spending next weekend with you. I hope the chaos has not overwhelmed you yet and that you are surviving.
See you soon.

Leave a Reply

