ATTENTION: URGENT

Dear Ms. Mobley,

I regret to inform you that I think we should severely increase our game. I have been assessing life, and the situations within, and I do not find them to rise to the level of being an excuse not to post. Therefore, I submit the following stipulations for review in regard to our general operation of this agreement:

 

  1. A unified punishment* will occur if the post is not within 5 business days of the scheduled post date.
  2. Posts may be done early; an early post does not change the date of the next post done.

 

*Unified Punishment

 

After careful consideration, I have developed a program to increase productivity. In order for punishment to be effective, it has to be doable, but also an effective deterrent. Here is my suggestion:

If a post is not posted within 5 business days of the scheduled post date, the late poster must FILM and ask (x)** people a question (designed by the other Mow).

 

**The amount of people

The amount of people is to be determined by the other Mow. A Mow can use her discretion and must assign a minimum of 3 and a maximum of 10.

 

Given the nature of the punishment, I also think we should develop a shared youtube account with our beautiful coveted email address. I suggest the name of Mow and Mow. I suppose the burden of creating the account should fall on whoever fails to post on time first.

 

I also feel it is best, that this rule should NOT be retroactive. In fact, I think we should wipe the slate clean and start anew.

 

This is my proposal. I look forward to hearing your thoughts soon.

 

IN OTHER NEWS:

 

You are a super cool cat.

 

 

Respectuflly,

 

Chelso Mow

 

PS: Here are some examples of “Cool Cats”

Leave a Reply

